STAAR UGH

Posted: March 26, 2014 in Uncategorized

I’m not that prepared when it comes to tests, but I do know that once I start I can’t stop(until I finish). The STAAR is usually pretty easy if you study and know your material. I got perfect score on the 3rd and 4th grade STAAR. It obviously gets harder as the years go on. If you are focused and you aren’t very nervous you’ll breeze right through it. I know I did. Honestly I don’t have any strengths when it comes to test taking unless writing and good penmanship count, but I have a lot of weaknesses. They are preparing, memory, focusing, trouble sitting still, and list goes. At least I know that I’m just going to do my very best and please myself and no one but myself.

Comments
  1. juan says:

    is the star test hard or easy ????????

Leave a comment